%3C%21-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics --%3E

How to deactivate your account

Note: to delete your account, please create a request by contacting support.

To deactivate your account go to the drop-down icon in the top right corner and click "Settings". 

Click on "Deactivate". 

Enter your current password into the appropriate field and click "Deactivate". 

Note: 

By deactivating your account, you will be removing your profile, along with all of your posts, shares, messages, subscriptions, bookmarks, settings and other info. In order to recover your account, you will need to contact support. After 7 days, your account data will be permanently deleted.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us