Do non-BitTube users see the "Donate TUBEs" button on my social profile?

Is the "Donate TUBEs" button displayed to all the visitors on my social profile or posts?

The answer is NO. The way it works is that the BitTube extension places the donation button in the page you are viewing via the browser extended functionality performed by the extension. We call visitors on your social feed without the BitTube extension installed "guests".

Because there is no way we can track guest's activity and the time they spent on your social feed the AirTime system will not reward you, therefore we recommend you to publish a post to make your audience aware about BitTube and the new way they can support your online activity. You can download the BitTube badge and a sample post image from here.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us